Quantcast
 

Reviews of our competitions

We work hard here at Competition Towers to bring you great prizes and regular competitions, and it's always nice to get positive feedback, so we thought we'd share some of it with you. Thanks for the feedback - keep it coming! 


Still cannot believe I won. This little kitty will be going away ready for Christmas. Thank you again - Claire, November 2018

I won a Count with Peppa Pig toy which will make a fab Christmas present. Thanks very much - Gillian, November 2018

Thank you for the £25 Sainsbury's voucher, a very quick response to sending the prize and also in replying to the e mails, many thanks again, it is not often that I win anything, so it is much appreciated - Robert, November 2018

I don't remember ever winning a prize before but I won one within weeks of using this site! - Liam, November 2018

I won a Wright's baking bundle.the is in team were amazing.instantly replied to messages and had my prize within a week - Tamara, November 2018

I won the his and hers ibeani ipad stands. They are excellent and were quickly delivered. The competition site is easy to use and it comes as a lovely surprise if you win a prize - Gillian, November 2018

I won an M & S gift card. It was in my inbox within less than an hour in the form of an ecard and ready to spend. If all companies worked like this, we wouldn't have the need for a complaints department. Keep up the fantastic work guys, well done - Catherine, November 2018

I won a prize on here, some putty/slime toys. I was really pleased, they emailed me to get my details and I got the prize in the post by the end of the week. Very generous prize as well, 6 packs of the putty - Mary, October 2018

Fantastic, easy to use competition site. Good thing is I don't get any unwanted emails etc... - Katy, October 2018

I won a prize! Was very easy to claim and team are very helpful and responsive to your emails/messages, would recommend joining this site! - Cherrelle, October 2018

I recently won my first prize which arrived quickly. Everything was laid out very easily, to be able to claim the prize. All together excellent and i would recommend - Jo, October 2018

I received a message to say I won a prize on Monday night and I received my prize today (Friday) Nella, The Princess Knight .
It’s easy to enter and good prizes on offer
- Linda, October 2018

I've won twice since joining the site earlier this year! We've enjoyed a Pizza Hut voucher and an Argos gift card which will help with Christmas shopping. Great prizes and brilliant that you can keep on winning. I'd highly recommend the site - Rachel, October 2018

Just received my winnings. Super happy. Have never won anything before and this was so easy to claim. No hassle at all. Thank you - Emma, October 2018

Fantastic site! Received my prize today of a Crazy Jack health snack bundle! Delighted with this! thank you so much xx - Angela, October 2018

I can't think of a single reason not to use this site, all it takes is as long as you want to spend clicking on things you might want to win. I am confident they keep email addresses secure as I have not received increased spam since I signed up & I have just won a prize so win win iwon iwon! - Andrea, October 2018

This is a great site. Easy to enter, a good section of prizes. Also really quick and simple to claim your prize. 5 stars! - Jodie, October 2018

This is brilliant! Chances to win a whole host of different prizes - from £10 vouchers up to over £250 worth of gifts/excursions etc. Enter daily, at absolutely no cost, for excitement and anticipation. Thoroughly recommended - even I won a prize worth £30! But Im not stopping, 'cos theres no limit to how many times you can win! - Brenda, September 2018

Today I finally won the 24hr draw for a £10 Wagamama gift card! I claimed via the notification on the "my account" page and the gift card was received by email within a couple of hours. So for anyone doubting that the prizes are real, I can confirm that they are, and that the site admins process the claims very quickly and efficiently! - Paul, September 2018

I was really surprised and chuffed to win an Amazon voucher, brilliant competitions - Justine, September 2018

I didn't expect to win anything but out of the blue I got an email to let me know I had won an Amazon Fire Tablet - Mr Mills, September 2018

I won a pair of Slydes!! I could pick any from the web site. They arrived the next day! Fab service and great prize. Thank you very much - Louise, August 2018

I won a beautiful butterfly watch with them came really quickly and they answered messages straight away and they are so friendly highly recommend them. Will keep entering daily - Pam, 2018

A short time ago I was lucky enough to win the solar system coat rack, I received it today and put it up in my daughters house as my 8 year old grandson likes outer space, he was delighted, it is unusual,quirky and very good quality - Derrick, August 2018

I'm so pleased after winning a Limit Watch, it's absolutely beautiful, I can't thank the team enough. I received it this morning and the service from start to finish has been brilliant,thank you again - Louise, August 2018

Won a £10 eVoucher, very fast simple service. Asked for an Amazon voucher, got it by return and didn't even have to put a code in just clicked on it and it was in my account - brilliant! - Peter, July 2018

Such a wide range of prizes, my prize was sent out same day as I claimed it and was delivered super quick. All free entry and able to enter free everyday. Just make sure you check 'my account' to see if you're a winner - Leah, July 2018

This is the best daily competition site, it`s always adding new prizes, I love it - Sue, July 2018

I was lucky enough to win a prize. Was contacted promptly (7/7/18), I confirmed on (8/7/18) and received prize quickly. It was actually delivered to my door on 10/7/18 within 2 days so REALLY good service and I even got to choose which ones I wanted. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks ***** - Michele, July 2018

Over the moon to be a winner it made my day. A pair of slydes and got a choice too which ones I would like. I would recommend anyone to enter these free competitions - Julia, July 2018

Easy to enter competitions with an efficient support team on hand if you manage to win a prize :) - Ross, July 2018

Fantastic! I have only been entering the competitions for a couple of months and have won a prize. The gift card code was in my inbox almost instantly - Jo, June 2018

Am made up that I won a Star Wars Jedi robe , it totally made my day - Marie, June 2018

I was lucky enough to win 2 VIP tickets to a Foodie FEstival and just letting you know it was great! The weather helped though (and the England game meant it was less crowded which suited me) but the staff were lovely and very helpful and there was a great Reggae band in the afternoon - sitting sipping rum punch and listening to music in the sun after a brilliant lunch from one of the vendors. What's not to like! Thanks very much - Ann, June 2018

I recently joined this site, and was delighted to win a prize earlier this month, which arrived within a week - great site, easy to use, super prizes - Judy, June 2018

I have been entering the competitions on this site for a while now. I love the fact that the site is very user friendly and you don't need to input a large amount of personal data to enter. There are also some great and unusual prizes on offer. I have yet to win but have heard of other winners. Now I just have to remember to visit everyday! - Vicky, 2018

I was recently picked as a winner. Was contacted quickly and the prize was delivered quickly. Many thanks - Emma, June 2018

Thank you so much for my win, my husband was a bit skeptical until it arrived yesterday, now he is over the moon with the toolbox kit, he said they were a very decent set of tools and he has been able to clear out the tool box and throw out any old ones. I will keep entering the competitions with hope that I will have another win soon. Thank you again - Tracy, June 2018

Great competition site. I entered every day for sometime and was delighted to win a Seed & Bean chocolate hamper. Fingers crossed for another win in the future! - Jenny, May 2018

Thank you I have just won an e-gift card. I was surprised I won as I've never won anything. Love this site I go on every day - Jane, May 2018

I love this site I go on everyday. Haven't won yet but fingers crossed my time will come - Mary, May 2018

Thank you for my prize of a bluetooth speaker, I was so surprised that I had won something so soon after starting the competitions, I still enter every day - Lisa, May 2018

Won an Ernest Jones gift voucher received it the same day I claimed, couldn't believe that firstly I had won something and secondly how quickly the prize was delivered!! Thanks - Ann, April 2018

My Glam Goo prize arrived today, Thankyou! Trustworthy website, extremely responsive to emails and my prize arrived quickly. 5 stars all round - Charlene, April 2018

Thank you for my recent prize. I was lucky enough to win a 24 hour prize of an Argos voucher. I am going to use it as part payment to buy a bird table, so will enjoy my prize every day when I watch the birds feeding. I love entering the comps, they are simple to enter so does not take me long. I am keeping my fingers crossed to win a few more prizes! Thank you once again - Christine, April 2018

Thank you for my prize of a sephia bluetooth speaker, I have used it every day to listen to my series better than the sound from my kindle. I love it - Lisa, April 2018

Great prize received of family ticket to Drusillas Park which my grandchildren will love - Geoff, April 2018

I recently won a family ticket to Diggerland. It came today! Huge thank you. My boys are very happy :-) - Izabela, March 2018

Just wanted to express my thanks for your wonderful competitions; sure, I've never actually won anything, but I have been introduced to many companies along the way, visited their websites and ended up buying stuff - stuff which I never knew existed! Keep up the good work! Cheers - Glynis, Feb 2018

Thanks very much for going the extra to get my prize delivered, shared with my daughter who was delighted with her share of the goodies! - Liz, Feb 2018

Thank you my Spa Day voucher arrived yesterday, I am looking forward to taking my sister with meYvonne, Feb 2018

Just wanted to thank you again for the prize. The speaker arrived very quickly and was easy to set up and use and looks smart tooSally, Feb 2018

Thank you so much for your email and for also hosting such generous giveaways on your page. I am so pleased I have won I couldn’t believe it! I’m truly over the moon, they are beautiful earrings! Thank you so much I am very grateful it has made my month!Philana, Feb 2018

Thank you for my prize of a Cath Kidston bag. I love itChristine, Feb 2018

Won the pizza chopper (motorbike pizza cutter) fast arrival and looks greatNatasha, Feb 2017

Been doing the comps for about a month and I've won a cute Bumble Bee necklace, thank youKerri, Feb 2018

Well done on such an efficient service. I was notified by Georgina that I had won the cooks professional food mixer and it arrived a week later. I am very pleased with this prize and thank youJackie, Feb 2018

I've just won the Thames Rocket prize, really looking forward to it. Thames Rocket have been in touch today just got let them know when I want to book it. Everyone should have ago it's not a con like some think it is -Shirley, Feb 2018

Hi, thanks for the win perfect start to the New Year Claire, Jan 2018

I have just won an iTunes voucher which was sent to me within minutes of me claiming it..... fantastic!! Julie, Jan 2018

Won a Boots gift voucher, claimed on Saturday evening and voucher was in my inbox on Sunday morning. Brilliant service and communication. Thank youSamantha, Jan 2018

Received my prize this morning, so happy with it, thank youDebbie, Dec 2017

Thank you, I never win anything so I'm really pleasedVicki, Dec 2017

Thanks so much again!  I have two boys who are going to be overjoyed with these toys!Katherine, Dec 2017

Thanks very much, I'm so pleased to have won, my son will love it! - Ruth, Dec 2017

Thanks, I won a bundle of Ooshies, they arrived so quick and with some freebies Roselle, Dec 2017

I was lucky enough to win the Christmas Jumper competition, really pleased with the choice and prompt delivery. Thank you guys! Nobby, Dec 2017

I won the wine advent calendar, I won it on Tuesday and it was delivered on Thursday ready for me to open day 1 on Friday ...thank you so much December will be very merry this yearNicky, Dec 2017

I was very lucky to win a £10 amazon voucher in the daily giveaway. Received almost instantly and great communication. Thanks guys – Kellie, Nov 2017

I always enter these and never thought I would win, Got an email 2 weeks ago to say I had won some Betron earphones Sarah, Nov 2017

I won the wine advent calendar, I won it on Tuesday and it was delivered on Thursday ready for me to open day 1 on Friday ...thank you so much December will be very merry this year Nicky, Dec 2017

I always enter these and never thought I would win, Got an email 2 weeks ago to say I had won some Betron earphonesSarah, Nov 2017

I was very lucky to win a £10 amazon voucher in the daily giveaway. Received almost instantly and great communication. Thanks guys – Kellie, Nov 2017

Won a Mad Beauty make up Advent Calendar yesterday, was really surprised. Will keep entering comps to see if I'm lucky again-you never know. Thank You so muchEmma, Nov 2017

I never win anything, but I just won a fabulous digital thermometer. Thank you so much! Anna, Nov 2017

Only been on just over a week and won an Amazon £10 gift card, keep it rollingMavis, Nov 2017

I was so pleased to receive the Fuzzikins Campervan prize that arrived today. it only took a few days. Thank you very muchViv, Nov 2017

I enter some (a lot!) of your daily draws and won a spa day last week! Voucher arrived promptly in the post and I'm very excited. I also won a calendar last month; great prize draws with real results. Thank you!Emily, Nov 2017

I won a Coiledspring Games Bundle which with 7 granddaughters was an excellent win. Thanks very much to all concernedSharon, Oct 2017

Just found out today that I have won the polka dot satchel bag! I was really surprised, didn't expect to win, couldn't believe it when I got the e-mail. Thank you!!!Pat, August 2017

I'm so excited about winning a beautiful watch. The company has been extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process. Thank you so muchAmanda, August 2017

I won a Men's Limit Watch. Thank you so much. Arrived quickly!Tricia, August 2017

Great I won a Nintendo switch thanks, quick communication fantastic siteRebecca, August 2017

Just won a Debenhams voucher. It's great to get something unexpected like that. I would recommend this site just for the fun!Dave, August 2017

Just had an email to say I have won a Breville Blend Active. Didn't think I would win anything. I'm sure the saying is you have to be in it to win it. Thanks - Tracy, July 2017

I won the Amazon 7 Fire Tablet thank you arrived really quick too Linzi, July 2017

Excellent, you never know when you'll win & it came as a complete surprise to meJackie, July 2017

I was delighted to win a Betron Bluetooth speaker. It arrived in less than a week. Thanks so much! – Angela, July 2017

I have just received the Tyrell Catz bundle I won. I'm sure my niece will be pleased. Thank youAudrey, July 2017

I won a £40 dining out gift card and it was promptly emailed to me. I had only entered the comp a few times so was a great surprise as I didn’t think that i had a high chance of winning. Thank you very muchLaura, July 2017

I entered the competition to win a Champneys Spa gift set and was delighted to hear I'd won. The beautiful gift set was delivered to me really quickly. Thank you so much – Alison, April 2017

I won the £50 Tesco voucher and have just had a very enjoyable shop in Tesco's without having to pay a penny, myself and Blue (my dog) have been well and truly spoilt!! Thank you so much Louise, April 2017

Absolutely love this site. Never thought I would win, but I have!!!!! Mandy, March 2017